Member Institutions from ASEAN and Supporting Universities from Japan

Since its inauguration in 2001, AUN/SEED-Net has been implementing program activities with 19 Member Institutions from ASEAN and 11 Supporting Universities from Japan. In the face of Phase 3, new membership from ASEAN and Japan underlined the success of AUN/SEED-Net. Seven Member Institutions in ASEAN including University of Indonesia and Institut Teknologi Sepuluh from Indonesia, University Teknologi Malaysia and Universiti Putra Malaysia from Malaysia, Mindanao State University-Iligan from the Philippines, Kasetsart University and Thammasat University from Thailand along with three Japanese Universities – Nagoya, Osaka and Tohoku University – have become AUN/SEED-Net Member Institutions. As of 2015, the Network consists of 40 Member Institutions across 10 ASEAN countries and Japan.

Visit Website of AUN/SEED-Net Member Universities here!

Network (1)